Brawlout News & Announcements
0

4 posts in this topic

Hey everyone! brawlout is having a tournament this Saturday, April 29th

 

There is a EU competition and an NA competition.

 

EU starts at 3pm UK time, which I believe is BST 

 

NA starts at 6 pm UK time, which should come down to:

-10 AM PDT(I believe that's what PST is right now)

 

- 1 PM EST 

 

- 12 PM CST 

 

Hopefully I get all that right! Time zones are a pain.

 

Sign up at: https://smash.gg/brawloff_11

 

Hope to see you there!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
0